HOME
Schedule
Faq's
About us
Contracts
Defensive Driving
Contact West
Contact East
Discounts
Teen Laws
DE 99 Info.
Driving Tips
LINKS
Road Tips
 

 

 

Wichita Driving School & Wichita Driving School East
CLASS SCHEDULE
CLASSROOM SCHEDULE - 2015

8 hour academic Driver Education courses (1 day)

Our West classroom is at 724 Country Acres (1 block west of Central & Ridge).
Our
East classroom is at 6115 E. Central (1 block west of Central & Woodlawn).
 
All students are required to attend eight hours of class. Class sizes are limited.    
  All "Open" courses have availability. Dates & times are subject to change.
C of Central/Woo availability, otherwise it will say "Full".
...click here to Enroll Now! click here to...

   ONE CAN TAKE THE CLASS AT EITHER LOCATION. STUDENTS WILL BE CALLED 2 WEEKS AFTER CLASS TO ARRANGE DRIVING TIMES. LESSONS INCLUDE DOOR-SIDE PICK-UP FROM HOME OR SCHOOL (WICHITA-METRO AREA/SUBURBS).  
 STUDENTS, WHICH HAVE NOT OBTAINED THEIR LEARNER'S PERMIT AT THE DMV WILL GET ONE THOUGH THIS COURSE.      
NOTE: SINCE WE ARE CURRENTLY DRIVING STUDENTS (PRIOR TO YOU), THIS COURSE TAKES ABOUT 5 WEEKS TO COMPLETE. FOR STUDENTS OR PARENTS IN A HURRY, DAY TIMES ARE AVAILABLE (MON-FRI) BETWEEN  8AM-3PM IF ONE CAN GET OUT OF SCHOOL TO DRIVE.  

WEST-SIDE (316) 721-7950           SCHEDULE at a Glance            EAST-SIDE (316) 651-0848
   
Location Dates Days  Times Status  
East March 28 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Completed
West April 4 Sat 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Completed
East April 11 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Completed
West April 18 Sat 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Completed
East April 25 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West May 2 Sat 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East May 9 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West May 16 Sat 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East May 26 Tue 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
West May 27 Wed 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS   
East May 28 Thu 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
West May 30 Sat 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
West June 1-2 Mon 8:00-12:05  Tue 8:00-12:05  Open   1 DAY CLASS   2 DAY CLASS
East June 4 Thu 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West June 9 Tue 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East June 10 Wed 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West June 16 Tue 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East June 18 Thu 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West June 23 Tue 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East June 25 Thu 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West June 30 Tue 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East July 1 Wed 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West July 7 Tue 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East July 9 Thu 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West July 14 Tue 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East July 16 Thu 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West July 21 Tue 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East July 22 Wed 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West July 28 Tue 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East July 30 Thu 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West Aug 4 Tue 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East Aug 8 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West Aug 15 Sat 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East Aug 22 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West Aug 29 Sat 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  
East Sept 12 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West Sept 12 Sat 8:00-5:05  Lunch 12-12:45 Open   1 DAY CLASS  


We call a parent or student in 14 days after class to set up driving times.
     Students will be picked up (from their home or school) for the driving lessons.     

   NOTE: SINCE WE ARE CURRENTLY DRIVING STUDENTS (PRIOR TO YOU), THIS 14 HOUR COURSE
     TAKES ABOUT 5 WEEKS TO COMPLETE.  FOR STUDENTS OR PARENTS IN A HURRY, DAY TIMES ARE
AVAILABLE (MON-FRI) BETWEEN 8AM-3PM IF ONE CAN GET OUT OF SCHOOL TO DRIVE.
 
...click here to enroll now... "ENROLL WESTor   "ENROLL EAST...click here to enroll now... 
New Laws for TEENS
For Defensive Driving Schedule  Click here

MEMBER OF THE BBB, NATIONAL SAFETY COUNCIL & WICHITA-METRO CHAMBER OF COMMERCE