HOME
Schedule
Faq's
About us
Contracts
Defensive Driving
Contact West
Contact East
Discounts
Teen Laws
DE 99 Info.
Driving Tips
LINKS
Road Tips
 

 

 

Wichita Driving School & Wichita Driving School East
CLASS SCHEDULE
CLASSROOM SCHEDULE - 2014

8 hour academic Driver Education courses (1 day or 2 day)

Our West classroom is at 724 Country Acres (1 block west of Central & Ridge).
Our
East classroom is at 6115 E. Central (1 block west of Central & Woodlawn).
 
All students are required to attend eight hours of class. Class sizes are limited.    
  All "Open" courses have availability. Dates & times are subject to change.
C of Central/Woo availability, otherwise it will say "Full".
...click here to Enroll Now! click here to...

   ONE CAN TAKE THE CLASS AT EITHER LOCATION. STUDENTS WILL BE CALLED 2 WEEKS AFTER CLASS TO ARRANGE DRIVING TIMES. LESSONS INCLUDE DOOR-SIDE PICK-UP FROM HOME OR SCHOOL (WICHITA-METRO AREA OR SUBURBS).

WEST-SIDE (316) 721-7950           SCHEDULE at a Glance            EAST-SIDE (316) 651-0848
   
Location Dates Days  Times Status  
East March 22 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Completed
West March 29 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Completed
East April 5 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Completed
West April 12 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Completed
East April 19 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West April 26 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
East May 3 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West May 10 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
East May 17 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West May 27 Tue 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
East May 29 Thu 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West May 31 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West June 2/3 Mon 9:00-1:05 Tue 9:00-1:05 Open   2 DAY CLASS
East June 5 Thu 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West June 10 Tue 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
East June 12 Thu 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
East June 17 Tue 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West June 18 Wed 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
East June 21 Sat 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West June 24 Tue 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
East June 26 Thu 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
West July 1 Tue 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS
East July 2 Wed 8:00-5:05 Lunch  12-12:50 Open   1 DAY CLASS


We call a parent or student in about 14 days after class to set up driving times.
     Students will be picked up (from their home or school) for the driving lessons.     
   NOTE: THIS 14 HOUR COURSE TAKES ABOUT 5 WEEKS TO COMPLETE.  -FOR STUDENTS IN A
     HURRY, DAY TIMES ARE AVAILABLE FOR STUDENTS ABLE TO DRIVE  7:00 AM TO 3:00 PM (MON-FRI).


...click here to enroll now... "ENROLL WESTor   "ENROLL EAST...click here to enroll now... 
New Laws for TEENS
For Defensive Driving Schedule  Click here

MEMBER OF THE BBB, NATIONAL SAFETY COUNCIL & WICHITA-METRO CHAMBER OF COMMERCE